Godwin Obaseki has defeated Osagie Ize-Iyamu in his Local Government Area.

Ize-Iyamu, who voted in Orhionwon LGA, won his polling unit but failed to clinch the council area.

L-R: Godwin Obaseki of Peoples Democratic Party; Osagie Ize-Iyamu of All Progressives Congress.

Obaseki is cruising to victory in the election after results from 17 of 18 LGAs were announced.

See Also

Breaking News

WATCH LIVE: Announcement Of Edo Governorship Election Results By INEC



Breaking News



Original Author

saharaReporters, New York

Disable advertisements

Go to Source